top of page

Proud Beauty Moment

So wonderful of my hunny to notice my lashes before we got some Zzz's!

He said "Make sure you take your lashes before bed."

And I asked "Does it look like I have false lashes right now?" He replied, "Yes."

OMG!!! first day i did my individual lash extensions and they look so good that my HUSBAND..of all people thought i was wearing full strip lashes!

I thought I was dream but no no I wasn't!

Anyways this was the second time in the last couple of days he had seen me with individual lashes applied to my top lashes.

the first time he had told me that the upper part close to my hair root looked to shiny and that was the type of glue i used. the first time i used permanent clear glue

the second time i used clean but in the temporary kind which usually lasts a full day-ish.

Contact me if you would like to get a lash appointment!

bottom of page